E-mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
 
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Giuseppe Bertola
  Universit├á di Torino - Dipartimento di Economia   giuseppe.bertola@unito.it

Aurelijus Dabusinskas
  Bank of Estonia   aurelijus.dabusinskas@epbe.ee

Marco Hoeberichts
  De Nederlandsche Bank - Research Department   m.m.hoeberichts@dnb.nl

Mario Izquierdo
  Banco de Espa├▒a   mizquierdo@bde.es

Claudia Kwapil
  Oesterreichische Nationalbank   claudia.kwapil@oenb.at

Jeremi Montornes
  Banque de France   jeremi.montornes@banque-france.fr

Daniel Radowski
  Deutsche Bundesbank   daniel.radowski@bundesbank.de