E-mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
 
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Gary E. Marchant, JD, PhD
  Arizona State University - College of Law   gary.marchant@asu.edu

Braden Allenby
  affiliation not provided to SSRN   braden.allenby@asu.edu

Ronald Arkin
  Georgia Institute of Technology   ronald.arkin@cc.gatech.edu

Edward T. Barrett
  United States Naval Academy   ebarrett@usna.edu

Jason Borenstein
  Georgia Institute of Technology   borenstein@gatech.edu

Lyn M. Gaudet
  Arizona State University (ASU) - Center for Law, Science, and Innovation   lyn.gulley@gmail.com

Orde F. Kittrie
  Arizona State University (ASU) - Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law   orde.kittrie@asu.edu

Patrick Lin
  California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo   palin@calpoly.edu

George R. Lucas
  United States Naval Academy   grlucas@usna.edu

Richard O'Meara
  affiliation not provided to SSRN   romeara@rutgers.edu

Jared Silberman
  College of William and Mary   jared.silberman@mason.wm.edu