E-Mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.

Below are the email address(es) you requested.

Dan M. Kahan
  Yale University - Law School   dan.kahan@yale.edu

Maggie Wittlin
  University of Nebraska at Lincoln - College of Law   maggie.wittlin@unl.edu

Ellen Peters
  Ohio State University - Psychology Department   peters.498@osu.edu
  University of Oregon   empeters@decisionresearch.org

Paul Slovic
  Decision Research   pslovic@darkwing.uoregon.edu
  University of Oregon - Department of Psychology   pslovic@oregon.uoregon.edu

Lisa Larrimore Ouellette
  Stanford University - Stanford Law School   ouellette@law.stanford.edu

Donald Braman
  George Washington University - Law School   dbraman@law.gwu.edu
  Cultural Cognition Project   donald.braman@culturalcognition.net

Gregory N. Mandel
  Temple University - James E. Beasley School of Law   gmandel@temple.edu



© 2016 Social Science Electronic Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  FAQ   Terms of Use   Privacy Policy   Copyright   Contact Us
This page was processed by apollobot1 in 0.047 seconds