E-mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
 
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Raphael Thomadsen
  Olin School - Washington University in St. Louis   thomadsen@wustl.edu

Robert Zeithammer
  University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) - Anderson School of Management   rzeitham@ucla.edu

Dina Mayzlin
  USC Marshall School of Business   mayzlin@marshall.usc.edu

A. Yesim Orhun
  University of Michigan, Stephen M. Ross School of Business   aorhun@umich.edu

Amit Pazgal
  Washington University in Saint Louis - John M. Olin Business School   pazgal@olin.wustl.edu

Debu Purohit
  Duke University - Fuqua School of Business   purohit@duke.edu

Ram C. Rao
  The University of Texas at Dallas, Naveen Jindal School of Management   rrao@utdallas.edu

Michael H. Riordan
  Columbia University - Columbia Business School   mhr21@columbia.edu

Jiwoong Shin
  Yale School of Management   jiwoong.shin@yale.edu

Monic Sun
  Boston University - Department of Marketing   monic@bu.edu

J. Miguel Villas-Boas
  University of California, Berkeley   villas@haas.berkeley.edu