E-mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

John T. Addison
  University of South Carolina - Moore School of Business - Department of Economics   ecceaddi@moore.sc.edu

Paulino Teixeira
  Universidade de Coimbra - Faculdade de Economia   paulinot@fe.uc.pt
  Center for European Economic Research (ZEW)   teixeira@zew.de

Alex Bryson
  National Institute of Economic and Social Research (NIESR)   a.bryson@niesr.ac.uk
  London School of Economics & Political Science (LSE) - Centre for Economic Performance (CEP)   a.j.bryson@lse.ac.uk

Andre Pahnke
  Government of the Federal Republic of Germany - Institute for Employment Research (IAB)   andre.pahnke@iab.de