E-mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Marco Buti
  European Commission, DG II   marco.buti@ec.europa.eu

João Nogueira Martins
  European Union - Directorate General for Economic and Financial Affairs (DG ECFIN)   joao.nogueiramartins@ec.europa.eu

Alessandro Turrini
  European Commission   alessandro.turrini@ec.europa.eu