E-mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
 
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Susan M. Wolf
  University of Minnesota Law School   swolf@umn.edu

Brittney N. Crock
  University of Minnesota - Twin Cities   croc0034@umn.edu

Brian Van Ness
  University of Minnesota - Twin Cities   vanne001@umn.edu

Frances P. Lawrenz, PhD
  University of Minnesota - Twin Cities   lawrenz@umn.edu

Jeffrey P. Kahn
  Johns Hopkins University   jeffkahn@jhu.edu

Laura M. Beskow
  Duke University - Institute for Genome Sciences & Policy   laura.beskow@duke.edu

Mildred K. Cho
  Stanford University - Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics (SCBE)   micho@stanford.edu

Michael F. Christman
  Coriell Institute for Medical Research   christman@coriell.org

Robert C. Green
  Harvard Medical School   rcgreen@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Ralph Hall, JD
  University of Minnesota, Twin Cities - School of Law   hallx171@umn.edu

Judy Illes
  University of British Columbia (UBC)   jilles@interchange.ubc.ca

Moira Keane, M.A.
  University of Minnesota - Twin Cities   keane002@umn.edu

Barbara Koenig
  University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)   barbara.koenig@uscf.edu

Bartha Maria Knoppers
  McGill University   bartha.knoppers@mcgill.ca

Bonnie LeRoy
  University of Minnesota - Twin Cities   leroy001@umn.edu

Karen J. Maschke
  The Hastings Center   maschkek@thehastingscenter.org

Pilar Ossorio
  University of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Law; Morgridge Institute for Research   pnossorio@wisc.edu

William McGeveran
  University of Minnesota Law School   billmcg@umn.edu

Lisa Parker
  University of Pittsburgh   lisap@pitt.edu

Gloria M. Petersen
  Mayo Clinic College of Medicine   petersen.gloria@mayo.edu

Henry S. Richardson
  Georgetown University - Department of Philosophy   richardh@georgetown.edu

Joan A. Scott
  National Coalition for Health Professional Education in Genetics   jscott@nchpeg.org

Sharon Terry
  Genetic Alliance   sterry@geneticalliance.org

Benjamin Wilfond
  University of Washington   bwilfond@u.washington.edu

Wendy A. Wolf
  Harvard Children's Hospital   wendy.wolf@childrens.harvard.edu