E-mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
 
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Jade d'Alpoim Guedes
  Department of Anthropology   jguedes@fas.harvard.edu

David Reich
  Harvard Medical School   reich@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Michael Herzfeld
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   herzfeld@wjh.harvard.edu

Theodore Bestor
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   bestor@wjh.harvard.edu

Daniel Lieberman
  Harvard University - Department of Human Evolutionary Biology   danlieb@fas.harvard.edu

Jean Comaroff
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   jeancomaroff@fas.harvard.edu

Rowan Flad
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   rflad@fas.harvard.edu

David Carrasco
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   dcarrasco@hds.harvard.edu

Heather Shattuck-Heidorn
  Harvard University - Department of Human Evolutionary Biology   heather.shattuckfaegre@gmail.com

Karl Lamberg-Karlovsky
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   karlovsk@fas.harvard.edu

John Comaroff
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   jcomaroff@fas.harvard.edu

Richard Meadow
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   meadow@fas.harvard.edu

Mathew Liebmann
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   liebmann@fas.harvard.edu

Gary Urton
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   gurton@fas.harvard.edu

David Pilbeam
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   pilbeam@fas.harvard.edu

Arthur Kleinman
  Harvard University - Department of Anthropology   kleinman@wjh.harvard.edu

Byron Good
  Harvard Medical School   byron_good@hms.harvard.edu