E-mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting
of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.
Here are the email address(es) you requested:

Marco Da Rin
  Department of Finance Tilburg University   marco.darin@uvt.nl

Ulrich Hege
  HEC Paris (Groupe HEC) - Finance Department   hege@hec.fr

Gerard Llobet
  Centre for Monetary and Financial Studies (CEMFI)   llobet@cemfi.es

Uwe Walz
  Goethe University Frankfurt - Institute of Economics   uwe.walz@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
  Center For Financial Studies (CFS)   uwe.walz@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
  Goethe University Frankfurt - Research Center SAFE   uwe.walz@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de