E-Mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.

Below are the email address(es) you requested.

Amitrajeet A. Batabyal
  Department of Economics, Rochester Institute of Technology   aabgsh@rit.edu

Peter Nijkamp
  VU University of Amsterdam - Department of Spatial Economics   pnijkamp@feweb.vu.nl