E-Mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.

Below are the email address(es) you requested.

Gabe de Bondt
  European Central Bank (ECB)   gabe.de_bondt@ecb.int

Angela Maddaloni
  European Central Bank (ECB)   angela.maddaloni@ecb.int

Jose-Luis Peydro
  Universitat Pompeu Fabra - Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences   jose.peydro@upf.com
  Barcelona Graduate School of Economics (Barcelona GSE)   jose.peydro@upf.com
  Universitat Pompeu Fabra - Centre de Recerca en Economia Internacional (CREI)   jose.peydro@upf.com
  Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR)   jose.peydro@upf.com

Silvia Scopel
  European Central Bank (ECB)   silvia.scopel@ecb.int