E-Mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.

Below are the email address(es) you requested.

Thomas Owen McGarity
  University of Texas at Austin - School of Law   tmcgarity@mail.utexas.edu

Rena I. Steinzor
  University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law   rsteinzor@law.umaryland.edu
  Center for Progressive Reform   rstein@law.umaryland.edu

Sidney A. Shapiro
  Wake Forest University School of Law   shapirsa@wfu.edu

Matthew Shudtz
  Center for Progressive Reform   mshudtz@progressivereform.org