E-Mail address request


To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.

Below are the email address(es) you requested.

Horst Eidenmueller
  University of Oxford   horst.eidenmueller@law.ox.ac.uk

Nils Jansen
  University of Muenster   nils.jansen@uni-muenster.de

Eva-Maria Kieninger
  University of Wuerzburg   kieninger@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Gerhard Wagner
  Humboldt University School of Law   wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
  University of Chicago Law School   g_wagner@uchicago.edu

Reinhard Zimmermann
  Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law   r.zimmermann@mpipriv.de