E-Mail address request

To enhance author privacy, SSRN uses software to prevent mechanical harvesting of email addresses. Anonymous users are allowed 3 email address requests each day.

Below are the email address(es) you requested.

Daron Acemoglu
  Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Department of Economics   daron@mit.edu

Georgy Egorov
  Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management   g-egorov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
  NBER   g-egorov@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Konstantin Sonin
  University of Chicago - Irving B. Harris Graduate School of Public Policy Studies   ksonin@uchicago.edu